Village Thrift EP is here.

An electronic, urban, experimental album featuring the heart of the Psalmist.

The Village Thrift EP is an experimental electronica album featuring new music to ancient songs that had long lost their melodies. Collaborative songwriting and acoustic instrumentation is mixed with hip-hop and electronica to create an intriguing atmosphere for meditation and prayer.

The Shadow Church featuring Ben Pasley, Robin Pasley, David Harrill, Ailyn Pérez, Keo Moagi, Jennifer Lott, Anne Harrill, and Michael Bartnicki




The Shadow Church, creates an unconventional expression of the sacred, with acoustic and electronic instrumentation they create cinematic soundscapes. This experimental duo is from Charlotte, NC where they collaborate with a rotating line up of musicians.

Follow our journey.